CONCOR

A Navratna Company
Container Corporation India Ltd.
Think Container, Think Concor
 
Company Directory

Company Directory

  • Address
    CONCOR Bhawan,
    C-3 Mathura Road,
    Opposite Apollo Hospital,
    New Delhi,
    Pin - 110 076
  • Phone
    41673093,94,95,96
  • E-mail
  • Fax
    41673112
Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Name & Designation V. Kalyana Rama
Chairman and Managing Director
Off.Phone No. 41673000, 41673019(Fax) Email Address cmd@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P.K.Agrawal
Director (Domestic)
Off.Phone No. 41673006 Email Address pkagrawal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sanjay Swarup
Director (International Marketing & Operations)
Off.Phone No. 41673015 Email Address sanjays@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation
Director (Finance)
Off.Phone No. 41673052 Email Address  
Name & Designation Rahul Mithal
Director (Projects & Services)
Off.Phone No. 41673017 Email Address rahulmithal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation
Chief Vigilance Officer (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41673014, 41673020 (Fax) Email Address cvo@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ravi Khandelwal
Executive Director (Legal & Finance)
Off.Phone No. 41673056 Email Address rkhandelwal@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Anurag Mathur
Executive Director (MIS & CSR)
Off.Phone No. 41673155 Email Address anurag@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Arun Kumar Shrivastava
Executive Director (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41673050 Email Address arunks@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sanjay Bajpai
Executive Director (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 41673126 Email Address sanjayb@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation A Vaasudeva Rao
Executive Director (Domestic & Commercial)
Off.Phone No. 41673128 Email Address vaasudevrao@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Harish Chandra
Executive Director (Finance) & CS
Off.Phone No. 41673149 Email Address harish@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Surinder Kumar
Group General Manager (Planning)
Off.Phone No. 41673068 Email Address surinderk@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Santosh Sinha
Group General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 41673085,9958293638 Email Address santoshsinha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mohd. Azhar Shams
Group General Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41673105 Email Address ggm_im@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shankar Mazumdar
Group General Manager (Rolling Stock and Equipments)
Off.Phone No. 41673033 Email Address shankar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation G B Dash
Group General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41673131 Email Address gbdash@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ved Prakash
Group General Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41673139 Email Address vedprakash@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mallika Arya
Group General Manager (Customs& Training)
Off.Phone No. 41673123 Email Address ggmcustoms@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sharad Verma
Group General Manager (Operations & New Initiatives)
Off.Phone No. 40630947 Email Address sharadverma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sangeeta Ramrakhyani
Group General Manager (HRD)
Off.Phone No. 41673037 Email Address sangeeta@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation B. Prasad
Group General Manager (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41673049 Email Address bprasad@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajeev Goyal
Group General Manager (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41673058 Email Address rajeevg@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation B.S.Phaniraj
Group General Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673152 Email Address bsphaniraj@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Anuj Kumar
Group General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41673134 Email Address akumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vineet Mathur
Group General Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41673066 Email Address vineetmathur@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation J. S. Chhabra
Senior General Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 26365286 Email Address jschhabra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vijay Kumar
Senior General Manager (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41673156 Email Address vijay.kumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Paresh Agrawal
Senior General Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41673093, 9779230333 Email Address paresh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Dev Raj
Senior General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 41673084 Email Address devraj@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ashok Kumar
Senior General Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673065 Email Address ashokk@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Anil Sabharwal
Senior General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41673140 Email Address asabharwal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Muntkeen Ahmed
Senior General Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673063 Email Address ahmed@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation S N Mishra
General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 011-41673136 Email Address snmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ritu Narang
General Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673173 Email Address ritu@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Arundhati Mohanty
Deputy General Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41673168 Email Address amohanty@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sarika Kinra
Deputy General Manager (Architecture)
Off.Phone No. 41673039 Email Address sarikakinra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Raghu Kumar
Deputy General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41673133 Email Address raghu@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation S.K. Malik
Deputy General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41673132 Email Address sushilm@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Surender Kumar
Deputy General Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 26360803 Email Address surender@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Radhey Shyam
Deputy General Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 011-41673030, 9560597171 Email Address rshyam@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Meeta Behera
Senior Manager (Domestic)
Off.Phone No. 41673091 Email Address meeta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Hemant Sahni
Senior Manager (Domestic)
Off.Phone No. 41673110 Email Address hemants@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Raj Kumar Kaul
Senior Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673175 Email Address rajkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ashish Bhargav
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 41673022 Email Address abhargav@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation A. K. S. Rathore
Senior Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41673199 Email Address aksrathore@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Vinod Kumar Rai
Senior Manager (Rajbhasha & CSR)
Off.Phone No. 41673115 Email Address vinodrai@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Anurag Khandelwal
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9650806954 Email Address akhandelwal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh Kumar
Senior Manager (Lias.&Admin)
Off.Phone No. 41673059 Email Address rajeshkb@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vidyasagar
Senior Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41673103 Email Address vsagar@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation D.Rama Rao
Senior Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673177 Email Address dramarao@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Amit Madan
Senior Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 9650012133 Email Address amitmadan@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation M Shivanandappa
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 011-41673035, 9560391738 Email Address mshiva@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Divya Sharma
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41673132 Email Address divyasharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Tarun Kumar
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. Email Address tarunkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ujjwal Kumar
Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673177 Email Address ujjwalkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation R. S. Gaur
Manager (OPS)
Off.Phone No. 41673119 Email Address rsgaur@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Yohesh Gautam
Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 41673107, 9560391733 Email Address yogeshg@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Prashant
Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673160 Email Address prashantguptaus@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Anand Pandey
Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41673093 Email Address apandey@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Sunil Gupta
Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673044 Email Address sunilgupta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Y.K.Singh
Deputy Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673125 Email Address yksingh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Harish Girdhar
Deputy Manager (Accts)
Off.Phone No. 41673087 Email Address harishgirdhar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Saurabh Baghel
Deputy Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673043, 7838370503 Email Address baghelsaurabh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sushmita Singh
Deputy Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41673156 Email Address sushmitas@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Pankaj Sahni
Deputy Manager (Logistics & Air Cargo)
Off.Phone No. 41673097 Email Address pankajs@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation U. Anil Kumar
Deputy Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9560597183 Email Address anilkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Omprakash
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9958887662 Email Address omprakash@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Radhey Shyam
Deputy Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 9560597184 Email Address radheyshyam@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Vinod Kumar Meena
Assistant Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673202, 9650094630 Email Address vkmeena@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Amit Kumar Gupta
Assistant Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673060 Email Address amitgupta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Abhishek Kumar
Assistant Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673185 Email Address abhishek@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Manju Kala
Assistant Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41673129 Email Address manju@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mukesh Sinha
Assistant Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 41673041, 9163390939 Email Address mukeshs@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Narender Singh
Assistant Manager (PS)
Off.Phone No. 41673007 Email Address narender@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Swati Sharma
Assistant Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41673121 Email Address ssharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mehak Ahuja Gosain
Assistant Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41673082 Email Address mehak.a@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mohit Malhotra
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9599035755 Email Address mohit.m@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Navita Gupta
Assistant Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673185 Email Address navita@concorindia.com