Sub: Change in the Board of Directors of Container Corporation of India Limited (CONCOR)

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Ministry of Railways vide its order no. 2004/PL/51/3/, dated 27.01.2020 has appointed Shri Piyush Agarwal as Part-Time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR in lieu of Shri Sanjay Bajpai, ex-Executive Director Traffic (Co-ordination), with immediate effect till he holds the post of Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.

दिनांक : 07.02.2020

CONCOR, being a Govt. Company as per its Articles of Association, the Directors are appointed by the President of India through Administrative Ministry i.e. Ministry of Railways (MoR). As per the aforesaid orders received by the Company, the Board of Directors of CONCOR has appointed on 07.02.2020 Shri Piyush Agarwal, as Part-Time Government Director w.e.f. 27.01.2020 in lieu of Shri Sanjay Bajpai, ex-Executive Director Traffic (Co-ordination).

In compliance with SEBI Circular No.LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated 20.06.2018 and as per the confirmation received from Shri Piyush Agarwal, this is to confirm that he has not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority. He has further confirmed that he does not hold any shares of CONCOR. Brief profile of Shri Piyush Agarwal alongwith updated list of Board of Directors are enclosed herewith.

This is for your information and record please.

Brief Profile of

Shri Piyush Agarwal

Shri Piyush Agarwal are B. Tech. (Civil) and M. Tech. (Civil) from University of Roorkee (Now IIT, Roorkee), Roorkee. He belongs to Indian Railway Service Engineers (IRSE) Officer of 1981 batch and has over 35 years of rich and varied experience in Railways. His earlier assignments included Divisional Railways Manager/ Palghat, Senior Deputy General Manager/ WR, Chief Administrative Officer (Construction)/ NCR and Principal Executive Director/ Bridge Railway Board. His present assignment as Additional Member/ Planning, Railway Board, entails planning and budgeting of Railway Infrastructure Project including prioritization of investment and execution of the same. He is the representative of Ministry of Railways on the Board of Directors of PSUs namely Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Limited (MRVC), which is involved in planning and execution of Railway Infrastructure projects in Mumbai area. He is also nominee Director on the Board of Directors of Ircon International Limited (IRCON) and National Capital Region Transport Corporation Limited (NCRTC). He is also the nodal agency for monitoring and execution of all Safety works under Rashtriya Rail Suraksha Kosh, a fund created by Central Government with a corpus of Rs.1,00,000 crores dedicated for safety works on Indian Railways.

Relationship with other Directors, if any, of CONCOR: Nil

List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR as on 07.02.2019

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri V. Kalyana Rama	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
·	Chairman and Managing Director	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi – 110076
2.	Shri Pradip K. Agarwal	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Domestic Division)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
3.	Shri Sanjay Swarup	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (International Marketing &	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
	Operations)	New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Rahul Mithal	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Projects & Services)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
5.	Shri Manoj Kumar Dubey	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Finance)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
6.	Shri Piyush Agarwal	Additional Member/Planning
	Part-time Official (Govt.) Director	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Manoj Kumar Srivastava	Executive Director/
	Part-time Official (Govt.) Director	Traffic Transporetation (Freight),
		Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
8.	Ms. Vanita Seth	Plot No. 83, 2nd 'A' Road,
	Part-time Non-official (Independent) Director	Sardarpura, 342001.
9.	Shri Lov Verma	D6, Tower-8,
	Part-time Non-official (Independent) Director	New Moti Bagh,
	,	New Delhi - 110023
10.	Shri Anjaneya Prasad Mochrela	67-2-14/9, GPT Colony,
	Part-time Non-official (Independent) Director	Ashok Nagar, Kakinada,
	, · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	East Godavari District- 533003 Andhra
		Pradesh.
11.	Shri Deepak Shetty	A-6, II Floor, Geesee Apartments, C.S.T.
	Part-time Non-official (Independent) Director	Road, P.O. Vidyanagiri,
		Kalina, Santacruz (East),
		Mumbai - 400098, Maharashtra.
12.	Shri Kamlesh Shivji Vikamsey	Kalpataru Habitat, 194-A,
	Part-time Non-official (Independent) Director	Dr. S.S. Rao Road, Parel,
		Mumbai – 400012
13.	Shri Sanjeev S. Shah	C-103, Samrajya Towers,
	Part-time Non-official (Independent) Director	Fatehgunj,
		Vadodra - 390002.
14.	Shri Jayasankar M. K.	"Sree Nandanam", Punnakkal,
	Part-time Non-official (Independent) Director	Tirur, P.O. – Tirur-1, Malappuram District,
		676101 - Kerala.