कॉन/आइआरसी/SE/104/Vol-VII/ दिनांक: 29.11.2021

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors of CONCOR

Pursuant to Regulation 30 SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Ministry of Railways vide its orders no. 2019/PL/57/22, dated 09.11.2021 communicated that President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang, (ii) Shri Satendra Kumar, (iii) Smt. Chandra Rawat and (iv) Shri Kedarasish Bapat for a period of three years with immediate effect or until further orders, whichever is earlier as Non-official Independent Directors of CONCOR

CONCOR, being a Govt. Company as per its Articles of Association, the Directors are appointed by the President of India through Administrative Ministry i.e. Ministry of Railways (MoR). As per the aforesaid order received by the Company, the Board of Directors of CONCOR has on 29.11.2021 appointed (i) Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang (DIN: 09401230) w.e.f. 16.11.2021, (ii) Shri Satendra Kumar (DIN:09344018) w.e.f. 09.11.2021, (iii) Smt. Chandra Rawat (DIN: 09409425) w.e.f. 23.11.2021 and (iv) Shri Kedarasish Bapat (DIN: 02535543) w.e.f. 09.11.2021, as Non-official Independent Directors of CONCOR.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No.LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated 20.06.2018 and as per the confirmation received from (i) Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang, (ii) Shri Satendra Kumar, (iii) Smt. Chandra Rawat and (iv) Shri Kedarasish Bapat, this is to confirm that they have not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority. They have further confirmed that they does not hold any shares of CONCOR. Brief profile of these directors alongwith updated list of Board of Directors is enclosed.

This is for your kind information and record.

Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang

Shri Bikram Chesong Terang (born 1-6-1975) is a BE (Chemical) (from Assam Engineering College, Gauhati University) and being more passionate about writing short stories, inspired by fascinating Karbi legends and myths, and real life stories of struggles, triumphs and tragedies. He did Engineering to fulfill the dream of his father, who was a lawyer and served as Deputy Legal Advisor to CBI.

Shri Terang hails from a rural farming family which traces its pedigree to the iconic Waisong and Chesong Terang, medieval folk heroes, who fought for Karbi freedom. Shri Terang did not take up government job to pursue his dream of creative writing and started with a small book shop which he subsequently donated it to a friend and joined as a staff reporter of a local English Daily. The activist that he has been from within attracted the BJP, which inducted him as Media Convenor in 2014 for Karbi Anglong District Committee. Shri Terang lives in the small town of Diphu in Karbi Anglong, Assam with his wife and three kids.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

Shri Satendra Kumar

Shri Satendra Kumar is a practicing Chartered Accountant with firm name M/s Satendra & Co., in Patna, Bihar since 2007. In addition, he has post qualification certificates of Valuation of shares and Forensic Accounting & Fraud Detection (FAFD). He had also done his graduation in Physics (Honors) from B.N. College, patna University, patna.

He has expertise in Finance, Auditing, Direct and Indirect Taxation, Company Law Matters, Commercial Affairs, Secretarial Matters.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

Smt. Chandra Rawat

Smt. Chandra Rawat, is a graduate in Sanskrit and bangle from Allahabad University. Presently, she is Kshtriya Upadhyaksh, Avadh Prant, BJP, Lucknow. She was MLA from Assembly - Mohanlal Ganj from 2012 to 2017. Prior to that she was Jila Panchayat Sadasya from Ward - Mohanlal Ganj from 2000 to 2005 and Jila Adhyaksh of mahila Sabha from 1998 to 2012. She has always been actively engaged in social works and politics.

Disclosure of her relationship with other Directors: Nil

Shri Kedarasish Bapat

Shri Kedarashish Bapat is a practicing Chartered Accountant, as partner of M/s S.B.Dandeker & Co., at Kolkata, West Bengal with over 25 years of experience in providing professional services covering Audits, Direct Taxation, Corporate Laws compliance and Management Consulting to a range of corporate and non corporate entities both in the Public and Private sector. He is a Commerce graduate from St. Xavier's College, Kolkata.

He is a Non Executive Director on the Board of YU Technologies Private Limited since November 2001, a company engaged in research and manufacturing of niche, end to end automation and process control solutions for the Sugar Industry, both in India and abroad. He has also served as an Independent Director from February 2017 to February 2020 on the Board of M/s Bridge & Roof Company (India) Limited, a "Mini Ratna" PSU under the Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri V. Kalyana Rama Chairman and Managing Director	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
2.	Shri Pradip K. Agrawal Director (Domestic Division)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
3.	Shri Sanjay Swarup Director (International Marketing & Operations)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Manoj K. Dubey Director (Finance) & CFO	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
5.	Shri Manoj Singh Part-time Official (Govt.) Director	ED/Traffic Transportation (F), Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
6.	Shri Rajesh Argal Part-time Official (Govt.) Director	Additional Member (Planning) Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Jayasankar M. K. Non-official Independent Director	Sree Nandanam, Punnakkal, Tirur, P.O. Tirur-1, Malappuram District, Kerala, PIN: 676101.
8.	Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang Non-official Independent Director	Lorulangso, College Road, By-lane-1, Ward No. V, PS-DIPHU, PO Lorulangso, Karbi Anglong, Assam – 782462.
9.	Shri Satendra Kumar Non-official Independent Director	Friends Colony, Road No. 03, P.O. Ashiana nagar, P.S. Rajiv Nagar, Patna, Bihar - 800025
10.	Smt. Chandra Rawat Non-official Independent Director	D-784, Omaxe Coty, Shaheed path, Raibarelly Road, Lucknow, UP - 225025
11.	Shri Kedarasish Bapat Non-official Independent Director	6E, Ashirwad Apartments, 8/1 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020